[artsyfangirl GOES TO] 2PM “What Time is It?” Live in Manila 2013

Posted on January 6, 2014

0


Hello everyone and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything new and so as one of my resolutions for 2014, I have decided to make blogging as one of my resolutions for this year. ^^v

This post is a flashback from one of the K-pop concerts that I went to early last year and I can’t believe that I forgot to blog about it! T.T

Here are some photos from 2PM’s “What Time is It?” live concert in Manila. This was the first concert that I went to with complete approval from my parents since they recognized Nickhun and Taecyeon from an episode of “Running Man.” Once we were at the concert venue our seats were upgraded and we were allowed to occupy seats near the stage!!! ^^v

DSC_0230 SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SAM_0228 SAM_0075 SAM_0117 SAM_0126 SAM_0180 copy

