4Minute releases comeback photo teaser for their new single “Volume Up” + 3rd mini-album tracklist!

Posted on April 3, 2012


4Minute is back! CUBE Entertainment recently released a photo teaser of the girls sporting doll-like features which is a 360° turn from their sexy look during their “Mirror, Mirror” promotions. The girls are back in the k-pop music scene this time around after their successful Japanese promotions.

On April 09, 2012 their new single entitled “Volume Up” will be released. Their 3rd mini-album, unlike other mini-albums will contain eight new tracks! The girls will be trying out different genres of music with this new mini-album. It is said that Shinsadong Tiger, Shinhwa’s Lee Min Woo a.k.a. M, and Dalmatian’s Day Day (David Kim) and other top composers have contributed to the album.

Here’s the tracklist from their latest mini-album Volume Up:

01. Get On The Floor (Lyrics & Composition: Lim Sang Hyuk, Kim Dong Ryul)
02. Volume Up (Lyrics: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado, Yoohoo; Composition: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado)
03. I’m OK (Lyrics & Composition: Rado)
04. Say My Name (Lyrics & Composition: Seo Jae Woo, Seo Yong Bae)
05. Femme Fatale (Lyrics: M, David Kim; Composition: Kim Do Hyun)
06. Dream Racer (Lyrics & Composition: THE KOXX )
07. Black Cat (Lyrics: Min Yeon Jae, Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik; Composition: Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik)

Stay tuned for the release of their new single “Volume Up” on the 9th (which is next week to be exact ^^)!

Posted in: idol, k-pop, Music