EXO-K appears in the 73rd Issue of High Cut Magazine!

Posted on March 22, 2012

0


After having BoA grace the 72nd issue of High Cut Magazine, High Cut revealed the latest group to grace their covers. It’s none other than the Korean-half of SM’s soon-to-debut boyband EXO-K!!! The six-member group is made up of the following members: Su HoBaek HyunChan YeolD.O.Kai, andSe Hun.

Together with their Mandarin counterpart, they have been making noise in the k-pop music industry with their countless teasers and released songs, “What is Love” and “History.” They’ve also made their modeling debut with the other members of SMTOWN, posing for W Korea for their Carven photoshoot.

This edition of High Cut will feature photos of the boys modeling for the latest line Calvin Klein Jeans. It will also feature an interview with the boys where they will discuss their past, quirks and future goals.

See other photos below:

The boys look absolutely gorgeous! I do believe that they will be my latest k-pop favorite once they debut. I’m already saving up for their debut album. Please SM don’t fail me. I am so excited for their debut!

To see the other photos, get your copy of High Cut vol. 73 now! ^^ I’ve already ordered mine and it will arrive soon together with High Cut vol.72…I can’t wait!!!

Posted in: k-pop, K-Promotions, Music