Girls’ Generation Update: Vol. 3 – “The Boys” album details + packaging revealed!

Posted on October 13, 2011


The moment every SONE has been waiting for has arrived!^^ Details on SNSD’s latest album has finally been revealed!

“The Boys” album will contain 12 new tracks including a Korean version of their first Japanese song Mr. Taxi. This album was made in collaboration with famous producer Teddy Riley and other top producers in the international music industry.

Here’s the tracklist:

01. The Boys
02. 텔레파시(Telepathy)
03. Say yes
05. 봄날(How great is your love)
06. My J
08. Top Secret
09. Lazy Girl(Dolce Far Niente)
10. 제자리걸음(Sunflower)
11. 비타민(VITAMIN)
12. MR. TAXI(Korean ver.)

The CD packaging is quite a unique one altogether. This album edition comes in deluxe tin case packaging (14.8 x 16.5cm) with 10 postcards and a booklet. It also comes with  comes with a group poster (93.9 x 63.6cm) and a randomly selected member poster (63.6 x 46.9cm)

The album will be released on October 21, 2011….only a few more days away!!! ^^ So what are you waiting for? Pre-order your copies now! ^^

Posted in: k-pop, Music