Super Junior to release version B of their 5th Album “Mr. Simple”

Posted on August 18, 2011

0



Super Junior will be releasing a version B of their 5th Album “Mr. Simple”. The version B will contain the original 12 tracks of the first version plus their song “Superman” which they performed during their first round of comeback promotions in various music programs.

The version B will have two CD jacket versions. Their concept for this version takes more of a military-themed concept as the members wear military-styled clothing. They look so hot in this album cover…totally drool-worthy!  v^_^v

This version is more to my liking than the first version since it would contain “Superman”…I really loved that song! Also, it was really hard to choose which cover I want with the first version since my biases “covers” were either sold out or hard to find due to the large demand for their fifth album…Honestly, I can’t afford to buy three albums just so I could have a copy of each of my favorites…totally not practical.

Its a good thing that this version would have all my favorite members in one cover! Lucky!!! ^_^

I can’t wait for this version to come out!

