CSJH to make a Comeback this July!!!

Posted on June 28, 2011

0


After three long years, SM Entertainment’s 4-member girl group CSJH The Grace is making a comeback this July!!! SM Entertainment released a statement on June 28th which says “CSJH will be undergoing a new project for their comeback in the beginning of July. Please look forward to their new image.”  CSJH will be releasing a single entitled “VIP” on July 13.

CSJH The Grace are known for their hit tracks “Stand Up People”, “One More Time OK?”, “My Everything” a.k.a “Passion” and many more.

They are one of the first girl groups that I liked when I first became a K-pop fan ^_^. Their voices are clear and strong when they sing. They’re also great dancers as well. They are like the female version of  TVXQ but with only 4-members.

They debuted in 2005 with “Too Good” and continued to gain recognition with their song “One More Time OK ?” and “Dancer in the Rain”. But my favorite song by them was “My Everything”, for me it was the perfect ballad…they’re really really good and it’s nice to know that they’re back!

credits to allkpop.com for the info

Posted in: k-pop, Music