SNSD to release 6-DVD “Paradise in Phuket” soon!

Posted on June 8, 2011

0



One of my favorite k-pop girl groups SNSD will finally release their much-awaited 6-part DVD series entitled “All About Girls’ Generation: Paradise in Phuket” !

Seems like my wish came a little too early ^_^

Here’s a peek at my past post:

Now all I need to do is save up for the next SNSD album….I do hope that a concert DVD gets released….or even the All About Girls’ Generation DVD….whichever comes first! ^_^ ~ artsyfangirl

See wishes do come true!!! But this time with a vengeance hehehe now I need to save up fast for “All About Girls’ Generation: Paradise in Phuket”! I already have the photobook so I just need the DVD ^_^

According to allkpop the DVD will contain everything about the girls from their debut to the present time.

It will include special clips taken from Phuket, all their hit music videos, an unreleased version of “Hoot” with individual member versions, album jacket and music video making-of films, and performances from SBS shows such as “Inkigayo” and “Kim Jung Eun’s Chocolate.”

It also contains a variety show SNSD filmed in Phuket titled “Real Treasure“, a music video for “Echo“, and self-camera clips of each member talking about one another, their families, and their fans.

I believe that this will be a ‘must-have’ item in every SONE’s SNSD collection! The release date was said to be by the end of this month!

credits to allkpop.com for the info.

Posted in: j-pop, k-pop