[Music Videos] After School – 1st Album ~ Virgin

Posted on May 25, 2011

0


I’ve just received word from my friend that my copy of After School’s first album, Virgin has finally arrived. Luckily my copy is autographed by one of the members! I really don’t care which member signed my CD since I love them all…so in celebration of this special news I’ve posted three (3) of After School’s latest MVs. Enjoy!  ^_^

Shampoo MV

Let’s Step Up MV

Play Ur Love MV (unit ver.2)

My favorite songs in their first album are Shampoo and Play Ur Love…I really like their MV for Play Ur Love.

There’s also news of releasing their first album here in the Philippines…but I’d rather have my autographed CD hehe ^_^

But like the fangirl that Iam I’ll be looking forward to the launch of their album here as well. ^_^

Posted in: idol, k-pop