SNSD’s Album Preview on Countdown Japan!

Posted on May 22, 2011

0


As we all know SNSD a.k.a. Shoujo Jidai will be releasing their first Japanese album “Girls Generation” on June 1. Recently the girls appeared on TBS’s Countdown (CDTV) in Japan! They gave a short speech and preview of their upcoming album!

Check out the footage:

Here’s a brief on what they said:

Taeyeon: Countdown TV viewers, good evening, we’re SNSD.
Seohyun: We’re going to release our new album “GIRLS’ GENERATION” on June 1st!
Sooyoung: It will naturally include all our releases up until now: Gee, Genie, Run Devil Run, MR. TAXI and many more. So everyone, definitely check it out! This isn’t much, but please listen

This only heightens my excitement even more!!! I want to purchase their album soooo bad!!! I have a gut feeling that this album will be a big hit and thus, worth the money and the wait…just from the preview…I know I’m going to get my money’s worth. Need to save up!!!

credits to allkpop for the info ^_^

Posted in: j-pop